Community Action
of Southeast Iowa
2850 Mt Pleasant St, Suite 108
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: 319-753-0193
Helping people.
      Changing lives.

Management Staff

Management Staff can be reached at the Central Office

 

Sharon L. Ford
Executive Director sharon.ford@caofseia.org

 

 

 

Sheri Wilson Lewis
Executive Assistant sheri.lewis@caofseia.org
Sandra Gerst
Fiscal Director sandra.gerst@caofseia.org
Cheryl Flaatten
Early Child Care and Child & Adult Care Food Program Director cheryl.flaatten@caofseia.org
Marcia Munford
Head Start Director marciam.hsdirector@commactseia.org
Christine O’Brien
WIC Director christine.obrien@caofseia.org
Tom Richert
Weatherization Director tom.richert@caofseia.org
Dennis Ostrander
Neighborhood Center Director and
Energy Assistance Director dennis.ostrander@caofseia.org

All Staff Listings

Staff

Our Mission:

Community Action is dedicated to alleviating the conditions and causes of poverty by building partnerships and strengthening people through quality services.